## **ELECTION MINUTES**

## April 19, 2023

I, Michael Valery, Vice President of the Long Beach Pool League, do hereby certify the Re-Vote Election which took place on April 17, 2023 to be valid, with a total number of voter presence to be **54** or **65.85%** of the LBPL Membership.

Election Officials are as follows:

Michael Valery, Vice President, LBPL ADMINISTRATOR

Cori Ortiz, Member-At-large, LBPL

Colleen Dinnie, Captain, LBPL

Collector and Counter

Collector and Counter

Collector and Counter

Collector and Counter

## Votes are as follows:

Title Elected for:		
Candidates:	# of Votes:	Outcome:
President:		
Jeff Weaver	33	Elected for another term.
Rob Read	16	
Cori Ortiz	1	
Erik Chacon	2	
No-Vote	2	
Vice President:		
Michael Valery	49	Elected for another term.
Erik Chacon	2	
Rob Read	1	
No-Vote	1	
Member-At-Large:		
<b>Grant McDonald</b>	31	Elected for another term.
Hae Yong Min	31	<b>Elected and new to the Board of Governors</b>
<b>Rob Read</b>	24	Elected for another term.
Erik Chacon	1	
No-Vote	1	

## **Sportsmanship Award:**

Team #: Pending Announcement

Team Name: Captain:

# of Votes: 11 (Confirmed)

This election is true and accurate to the best of my knowledge.

Michael Valery

VP, LBPL