top of page
  • Writer's pictureLong Beach Pool League

Playoff Results & Hi-Lo Location

Big thanks to our sponsors Broadway Bar, Sweetwater and Executive Sweets for allowing us to host the Open Individuals and Womens Finals Tournaments. Note - the Hi-Lo Tournament has been moved to Executive Sweets with a start time of 11 am.


1st - Wilfred Vera

2nd - Julian Salazar

3rd - Fred Martin

4th - Steve Marshall

5th - Willian Huah

6th - Tom Downey Jr

7th - Mike Valery

8th - Jerray Banday

Alt 1 - Jake Gonzalez Felix

Alt 2 - David Thomas


1st - Shery Martin

2nd - Candy Woods

3rd - Nancy Adair

4th - Lauren Ward

Alt 1 - Melissa Marquette

Alt 2 - Tina Thompson


bottom of page